Bach to the Future

from by Promise

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Promise consists of:
Aaron Bartel - baritone sax
Anatol Rennie - piano/keyboards
Artur Kivilaht - guitar
Ben Kidd - drums
Jared Beckstead - upright/electric bass
Liam Nadurak - trumpet
Micaylee Rodyniuk - vocals
Sean Irvine - alto sax/tenor sax/flute/clarinet


from Live at UMFM, released January 31, 2016
Composed by Quincy Davis.



all rights reserved


Promise Winnipeg, Manitoba

Promise is a collaborative of eight up and coming musicians in the Winnipeg music scene. The group focuses on the modern jazz dialect and original material.

contact / help

Contact Promise

Streaming and
Download help